Please use link Keep2Share and and to REGISTER or RENEW your account to support us. We need your support to keep this website alive!
If you do not find your desired show or movie, email us and we will find it for you!
Both Movies & TV ShowsTV Shows OnlyMovies Only

Hallmark Channel


When Calls the Heart (season 9)

949 views Comments (0)


12 episodes

Elizabeth Thatcher, a young school teacher from a wealthy Eastern family, migrates from the big city to teach school in a small coal mining town in the west. (more…)


Chesapeake Shores (season 5)

2,707 views Comments (0)

Chesapeake Shores

10 episodes

A young woman returns to her hometown to help save her sister's failing inn, where she contends with memories and faces from her past. (more…)


Good Witch (season 7)

2,214 views Comments (0)

Good Witch

10 episodes

Good Witch is a TV series starring Catherine Bell, Catherine Disher, and James Denton. “Good Witch” will take viewers on a new magical journey with Cassie Nightingale and her daughter Grace. When Dr. Sam Radford moves in next door… (more…)


When Calls the Heart (season 8)

3,615 views Comments (0)


12 episodes

When Calls the Heart is a TV series starring Erin Krakow, Martin Cummins, and Pascale Hutton. Elizabeth Thatcher, a young school teacher from a wealthy Eastern family, migrates from the big city to teach school in a small coal… (more…)


Good Witch (season 6)

3,106 views Comments (0)

Good Witch

10 episodes

This story began some time ago, when Cassie Nightingale and her children and foster children, settled in the town of Middleton, and opened her own small shop where she sold various herbs and treated everyone with excellent teas made according to her own recipe. And besides this, she gained a reputation as a good listener and psychologist, and soon the townspeople began to turn to her for help, to share their problems with her. Then Dr. Sam Radford appeared with his son, they began to live next to the Cassie family. And not immediately, but between a “good witch” and a doctor who does not believe in magic, love, and all the rest, something very similar to love begins. And around there are a variety of amazing events. (more…)


When Calls the Heart (season 7)

1,763 views Comments (0)


10 episodes

The series takes place in 1910. The young teacher Elizabeth Thatcher (Erin Krakow) from a wealthy and influential family decides to leave her prosperous life and goes to a small provincial mining town to continue her teaching career. In a new place, the girl is faced with a biased attitude. However, thanks to a kind and open heart, she soon succeeds in gaining the trust of local residents. (more…)


Chesapeake Shores (season 4)

1,495 views Comments (0)

Chesapeake Shores

6 episodes

This is the story of the large O`Brien family. One of the main characters is the architect and urban planner Mick O`Brien. He once decided to create a commune on the shore of the Chesapeake Bay, on land that was still owned by his ancestors. A workaholic, Mick, with his preoccupation with work and perseverance, destroyed his own family and completely ruined his relationship with his brothers. His wife left him, but he did not give five children to her. Years passed, the children, already adults, began to come to Chesapeake one by one to reunite the family, find understanding with their father and try to reconcile with their mother. They believe she has abandoned them. (more…)


Good Witch (season 5)

11,485 views Comments (0)

Good Witch

10 episodes

In the life of the main heroine there were serious positive changes – they had neighbors – the Radfords. Yes, not just some kind of noisy family, but the two men. Sam Radford, along with his teenage son Nick, leaves New York and the heroines immediately fell in love with them, and they in turn will try to charm them. The “Good Witch” series tells viewers a new magical story about Cassie Nightingale.


When Calls the Heart (season 6)

3,704 views Comments (0)


9 episodes

The story is of Elizabeth Thatcher – a young teacher, accustomed to leading a high life, who receives her first assignment to a provincial town on the western border, which leads her to get acquainted with the masterful widows of miners. The teacher faces not only the difficulties of learning during the lessons, but also the personal problems of local residents, each of whom is unhappy in her own way. Elizabeth is determined to prove to her family that she is strong enough to live her own life, while struggling with own fears and doubts.


When Calls the Heart (season 5)

7,386 views Comments (0)


12 episodes

The events in the series “When Calls the Heart ” revolve around a young teacher, a girl from a rather rich family. She goes to her first destination – a small provincial town of miners, where people live a simple life, but at the same time full of problems. The main character wants to prove to her family that she is strong enough to live on her own and fight her fears and doubts.