Please use link Keep2Share and and to REGISTER or RENEW your account to support us. We need your support to keep this website alive!
If you do not find your desired show or movie, email us and we will find it for you!
Both Movies & TV ShowsTV Shows OnlyMovies Only



Colosseum (season 1)

1,119 views Comments (0)


8 episodes

It showcases the rise and fall of the Roman Empire through the Colosseum, one of the most exhilarating and brutal arenas in the history of humanity. (more…)


The Curse of Oak Island (season 9)

2,014 views Comments (0)


24 episodes

Rick and Marty Lagina, two brothers from Michigan with a life-long interest in the mystery of Oak Island, renew efforts to discover the legendary treasure with sophisticated machinery. (more…)


Alone (season 8)

2,908 views Comments (0)


11 episodes

Ten survival "experts" attempt to survive alone. The winner receives $500,000. (more…)


The Curse of Oak Island (season 8)

625 views Comments (0)

The Curse of Oak Island

24 episodes

The Curse of Oak Island is a TV series starring Robert Clotworthy, Marty Lagina, and Rick Lagina. Rick and Marty Lagina, two brothers from Michigan with a life-long interest in the mystery of Oak Island, renew efforts to discover… (more…)


Vikings (season 6)

7,116 views Comments Off


20 episodes

The final season of the Scandinavian Viking saga. Although the main character Ragnar has long died, the story is not over yet. His sons continue to quarrel among themselves and go to the East. The series is based on various legends and sagas about the Scandinavian Vikings of the 8th – 9th centuries. The first four seasons were dedicated to the campaigns of the famous Ragnar Lodbroka. He raided England, and soon became the new jarl (that is, ruler) of his people. Subsequently, the Vikings, led by Ragnar, set off to capture Wessex, the richest city of the Franks Paris, as well as other cities and peoples.


The Secret of Skinwalker Ranch (season 1)

3,321 views Comments (0)


8 episodes

Inexplicable events happen here and there all over the planet. In the series, it is the “Skinwalker Ranch”. In 2010, some unexplained phenomena occurred here. This is damage to livestock and disappearance of the eight-year-old son of the owner. A year later, a group of experts arrived to investigate these mysterious incidents. The incidents are becoming more violent and cause increased tension among the population. The group is discussing whether it’s worth risking their lives to find answers, or whether they should just stop investigating and leave the ranch.


The Curse of Oak Island (season 7)

9,799 views Comments (0)

The Curse of Oak Island

21 episodes

Key events unfold in a small town located in California. The local police have little work, because honest, fair and law-abiding citizens live in a quiet place. Once there is a terrible incident – a brutal murder. The victim is the daughter of a famous businessman. After some time, law enforcement officers find the killer and put him in jail. The man confessed to the crime. All the townsfolk calmed down, but not the acting sheriff Keith Mars and his daughter, the former girlfriend of the murdered person. It seems to two heroes that an innocent person is in prison, and the real criminal is walking free. (more…)


Project Blue Book (season 2)

6,638 views Comments (0)

Project Blue Book

10 episodes

The action takes place in the middle of the last century. A successful astronomer agrees to cooperate with the brave captain of the Air Force. They are making stubborn attempts to unravel the state conspiracy and find out if a UFO actually exists. In their hands were classified documents testifying to the events involving UFOs. Together they go out to people from the government who were responsible for what happened. It seemed that everything was rigged by representatives of the highest echelons of power, but the further they moved in this matter, the more they doubted that it was all fiction. (more…)


Knightfall (season 2)

19,760 views Comments (0)


8 episodes

1307th year. The powerful of this world issue a cruel order according to which the Templars are persecuted. They were pursued, and caught, mercilessly burned in front of the assembled crowd. The key character is Sir Landry, who is confused by yet another disastrous operation. As the leader of the brotherhood, he was obliged to do everything in his power to try to protect the community and ensure victory in the Holy Land. A young man becomes that the Grail is announced again. This particular relic was supposed to be guarded by the Knights Templar. (more…)


Project Blue Book (season 1)

4,029 views Comments (0)

Project Blue Book

10 episodes

The series will talk about top-secret investigations related to UFOs, which were conducted in the United States in the middle of the 20th century and are known as the “Project Blue Book”. At the center of the plot there will be Dr. Joseph Allen Heineck, an American ufologist and astronomer, a brilliant college professor, recruited by the US Air Force to lead this covert operation. In the course of it, thousands of cases of alleged observations of unidentified flying objects were investigated.