Please use link Keep2Share and and to REGISTER or RENEW your account to support us. We need your support to keep this website alive!
If you do not find your desired show or movie, email us and we will find it for you!
Both Movies & TV ShowsTV Shows OnlyMovies Only



Queen Sugar (season 4)

3,244 views Comments (0)


10 episodes

The new season of the Queen of Sugar series will continue the story of the Bordelon family and how they are trying to save the land and the sugar farm of their father. But each of them has his own problems and difficulties in life. As probably every person. And only with support from friends and relatives can you cope with all the difficulties that will appear on your way of life. (more…)


Ambitions (season 1)

4,356 views Comments (0)


10 episodes

From early childhood, Stephanie dreamed of moving from her native city to the capital. Her parents worked day and night. My daughter tried to help relatives: she led the household, did well in school and wanted to go to university for a scholarship. The main character dreamed of fame and wealth, but did not want to make an effort. After graduation, she rented a car and went to conquer the metropolis. But the harsh and cruel world disappointed the girl. The main heroine of the series “Ambitions” could not meet with the right people, find a job in the field of beauty and at least somehow fix life. Now she will have to reconsider her attitude towards many things, try to start to work hard and diligently. (more…)


The Haves and the Have Nots (season 6)

1,238 views Comments (0)


9 episodes

The life of the rich and powerful family of Judge Jim Cryer will be at the center of the series “The Haves and the Have Nots”. Each of the inhabitants of the luxurious mansion has his own secrets. The head of the family has long led a double life. His wife Katherine, outwardly – a sample of example and virtue, is ready for anything to protect the family. Daughter and son also do not differ decency. The only person in the house who lives according to God’s commandments is the black maid Hannah Young. And her daughter Candice dreams of wealth and sees acquaintance with the Cryer family as a chance to achieve what she wants in life. (more…)


The Paynes (season 1)

12,032 views Comments (0)

The Paynes

38 episodes

The plot the new American series “The Paynes” is based on relationships several generations of one family living together in Atlanta. Patriarch Curtis Payne and his wife Ella retired and now they are trying to enjoy a quiet life. But they only dream of peace. First of all, the comedy sitcom affects many social topics, including drug abuse. You also can watch elements of farce here. The storyline has many references to past episodes, and also creating a continuation for subsequent ones. There are here mostly African-American actors.


Greenleaf (season 3)

4,277 views Comments (0)


13 episodes

The whole story “Greenleaf” will revolve around a dark-skinned heroine who was a pastor in the past, and for some reason her convictions, or because of family quarrels, she left her sermons and became an outcast for her famous family. The events unfold in the small town of Memphis in Tennessee, where everyone knows each other, and where the reverend Greenleaf runs, and where his rebellious daughter Grace Greenleaf and her adolescent daughter returned. None of the members of a large family supports or understands her, except for their own aunt Mavis.


Queen Sugar (season 3)

3,131 views Comments (0)


13 episodes

The story of the family Bordelon told in the series “Queen of Sugar”, will show the ups and downs of the sister of Nova and Charlie, as well as their younger brother. Life scattered the family Bordelon – the younger disobedient brother has a child, but he periodically gets in jail. Nova became an activist, but at the same time she does not disdain to use drugs. Only older sister Charlie was more lucky relatives. From childhood, she grew up a clever, excellent pupil. Married, she moved to Los Angeles, where Charlie lives the luxurious life of the wife of a successful baseball player, growing an ideal son. However, there are tragic events that made the heroine learn for the first time the taste of the back side of life. Davis along with the team accused of group rape, despite the denial of the latter and oath of the husband’s assurances that this is just the stupidity of adolescents from the team. Charlie learns that Davis was involved in the crime and now his career is over. At the same time, Charlie receives news of his father’s death and is forced to return to New Orleans to take possession of a losing sugar cane farm.


The Haves and the Have Nots (season 3)

6,036 views Comments (0)


25 episodes

All events take place in Savannah, Georgia. The plot centers on Cryer’s family, who are accustomed to live in welth and luxury. Beneath the well-being each member of the family is hiding some secrets, which at any moment may seem to go the outside, revealing everything about the Cryers. If this happens, Cryers will be on the verge of collapse.


Queen Sugar (season 2)

12,952 views Comments (10)


16 episodes

For many families, private business, over time, develops not only in one of the ways to provide for themselves, but also in family tradition, passed on from generation to generation. And no matter what it is: a small grocery shop or a huge multinational Corporation. Or it is one of problems extending all available money for the existence – all this is transferred over time by the current owners, to the most worthy successors some kind of, in hope that those will manage not only to keep, but also to increase greatly family business. The plot of drama series “Queen Sugar” is developed around two sisters: Nova – the basic girl journalist of the famous public figure of New Orleans, and Charlie – the successful modern girl forced to leave habitual magnificent life that, having returned with the son from Los Angeles to the native town in connection with the recent death of the father, to inherit a family plantation of a sugar cane. (more…)


If Loving You Is Wrong (season 2)

9,253 views Comments (3)


22 episodes

Five families living in one street.The series “If Loving You Is Wrong” about different stories, different lives. Externally all neighbors look quite respectable and lovely people who have faced various pleasures and grieves of destiny. Anyway all of them look quite happy, have quite good prosperity and good work. Natalie is a single mother. She has passed through the procedure of a divorce with the spouse and now lives alone with four children. Mary and Randall, Brad and Alex — ordinary happy married couples. Or they only try to seem those, hiding the true relations and problems which it is necessary to face constantly from public eyes. Esperanza and Edward, in turn, don’t even try to represent safe marriage. Kelly has become a widow and she alone is forced to bring up already adult son. What is it hidden by heroes? And how it can change their shape in the opinion of people around? (more…)


Queen Sugar (season 1)

3,422 views Comments (6)


13 episodes

 To completely change the life and the life of her teenage son, the heroine of the series had to when she received an inheritance from his father – a huge plantation of sugar cane. Leaving the big city and the usual situation and habits, she can not even imagine what she would have to face. What difficulties has she to try and how much effort to make to restore the farm..