Please use link Keep2Share and and to REGISTER or RENEW your account to support us. We need your support to keep this website alive!
If you do not find your desired show or movie, email us and we will find it for you!
Both Movies & TV ShowsTV Shows OnlyMovies Only



13 Reasons Why (season 2)

679 views Comments (0)


13 episodes

The plot of the second season of the exciting series “13 Reasons Why” will cover events that occur after Hannah’s death and finding out its causes. How the experience of the main characters was reflected, how they are restored after this. Will the perpetrators get what they deserve? A little more we have to delve into the history of Hannah, learn the details, which we do not yet know. However, the story will already be told not on behalf of Hannah, as it was in the previous season. And no cassettes any more. A significant part of the second season of the series will be devoted to the judicial investigation in the Hannah case. After the death of her daughter, grief-stricken parents turned to the police to find out why the school psychologist was indifferent to Hannah’s thoughts about suicide.


Sense8 (season 2)

3,128 views Comments (8)


11 episodes

Sense8 tells the story of eight strangers: Will (Smith), Riley (Middleton), Capheus (Ameen), Sun (Bae), Lito (Silvestre), Kala (Desai), Wolfgang (Riemelt), and Nomi (Clayton). Each individual is from a different culture and part of the world. In the aftermath of a tragic death they all experience through what they perceive as dreams or visions, they suddenly find themselves growing mentally and emotionally connected. While trying to figure how and why this connection happened and what it means, a mysterious man named Jonas tries to help the eight. Meanwhile, another stranger called Whispers attempts to hunt them down, using the same sensate power to gain full access to a sensate’s mind (thoughts/sight) after looking into their eyes. Each episode reflects the views of the characters interacting with each other while delving deeper into their backgrounds and what sets them apart and brings them together with the others.


Arrested Development (season 4)

10,787 views Comments (17)

Arrested Development season 4 2013 Netflix poster

22 episodes

Wealthy family Blots one begins to live a new way. All, once they had lost at one point. For nonpayment of debts the head of the family be sent to jail. The whole business takes his son, Michael Blot. At first glance it would seem that in this family, only Michael is a serious and adequate man. Despite the fact that he has a 14-year-old son named George-Michael, he is trying to keep the whole business in his hands. And while his father gathers all of his together, and thinking how to live, Michael customizes his family to live under the new rules and orders. Michael’s son tries to help his father by selling frozen bananas at the kiosk.


Love (season 3)

248 views Comments (0)


12 episodes

The new season of the series “Love” tells about the fate of Gus and Mickey. Suddenly, the characters met in a store and realized that they could create a strong alliance with each other. Old feelings turn out to be in the past, but the new ones still can not make themselves felt. Gus and Miki spend time together. Their relations develop in the same way as all: genuine feelings, real emotions, quarrels, conflicts, reconciliation and so on. But, the characters do not believe in love yet. They firmly believe that there is a strong friendship between them.


Lost in Space (season 1)

1,514 views Comments (0)

Lost in Space

10 episodes

In the center of the series is a family of scientists named Robinson, who goes into space to colonize a new planet, as the Earth becomes unsuitable for life. As a result of the expedition, the spacecraft crashes and the family falls into another dimension. The heroes of the series “Lost in Space” have to adapt to the new conditions of life in an unexplored world. The series “Lost in Space” is a remake of the same-name multi-series, released in 1965.


Santa Clarita Diet (season 2)

627 views Comments (0)

Santa Clarita Diet

10 episodes

Santa Clarita is a small town where an ordinary young family with a daughter settled. Their lives were filled with happy moments, and it seemed that this would always be so if one accident did not invade their family idyll, cutting off Sheila’s life. The grief-stricken husband was completely at a loss, and does not know how to live on without his beloved. After some time after her death, a woman recovers in perfect health. But strange changes begin to occur. She does not feel pain, and she pulls heavily on raw meat. In the end, she realizes that she became a zombie


A Series of Unfortunate Events (season 2)

2,878 views Comments (0)

A Series of Unfortunate Events

10 episodes

The Baudelaire family suffered from an accident: the fire took the lives of the parents of the main characters. The Count Olaf undertakes guardianship for three children. He does this not by the kindness of the soul, but in order to obtain the inheritance of the young Baudelaires. Violet, Sunny and Klaus are still very young and fragile kids who are trying to overcome their fear after the death of their parents. Olaf also tries with all his might to set up another accident to kill his wards so that they can legitimately obtain ownership of their property. Children are trying to tell everyone about what a terrible person is trying to take care of them. The stories of the main characters of the series “A Series of Unfortunate Events” are uninteresting to anyone, and people are perceived them as typical nonsense. Orphans also fall into a series of terrible events due to mistrust on the part of adults.


Jessica Jones (season 2)

1,186 views Comments (0)

Jessica Jones

13 episodes

Who is Jessica Jones? Broken by life, not believing in good, a girl who has obvious problems with alcohol. She does not believe in herself, does not want to recognize herself as a hero, she is humbled by her former actions. She lives and works as a private detective in the same room. With neighbors, she was unlucky, as with clients in principle. And everything for her would be good except the former man who has spoiled all her past and intends to spoil the future.


Altered Carbon (season 1)

1,362 views Comments (0)

Altered Carbon

10 episodes

The series “Altered Carbon” is based on the roman by Richard Morgan, came out in 2002 and is considered a classic of the cyberpunk genre. The action takes place in the 26th century for 500 years in the future and talks about a world in which we learned to load the personality of a person from one body to another. This practically changed the very understanding of the word “death”. The protagonist is the former commander Takeshi Kovacs, who is hired by an immortal oligarch to investigate the death of one of his carrier bodies.


One Day at a Time (season 2)

177 views Comments (0)

One Day at a Time

13 episodes

The plot of the series “One Day at a Time” revolves around three generations of the Cuban-American family. They live by their own rules and traditions. The head of the family is Penelope, a divorced military veteran who brings up two children: a 14-year-old daughter, Elena and a 12-year-old son Alex. Penelope’s mother Lydia helps her with children and household chores. All of them live in the same house. Who would have thought that there could be so many amazing and amusing events inside one house!