Please use link Keep2Share and and to REGISTER or RENEW your account to support us. We need your support to keep this website alive!
If you do not find your desired show or movie, email us and we will find it for you!
Both Movies & TV ShowsTV Shows OnlyMovies Only



The Orville (season 1)

2,091 views Comments (2)


2 episodes

The series “Orville” tell fun and fascinating story about the team of the spacecraft under the name “Orville”, which consists both of people and of the representatives of extraterrestrial races. The interplanetary ship is subordinated to the Space Fleet of Earth. The goal of the crew is a research activity. The crew face with the wonders and amazing adventures, which are rich in open space. And also daily they solve common problems that are known to any creation in the team in the workplace. This interplanetary ship is under the command of a man named Ed Mercer. He has just went through a difficult divorce, got a new job and decided to plunge into writing a fresh chapter in his life. Suddenly, our hero discovers that his ex-wife is sent to serve here.


Preacher (season 2)

7,497 views Comments (12)


13 episodes

We are talking about a former preacher from Texas, who decided to find God in the literal sense. Why is the former?
Yes, because he lost faith and gained alcohol dependence. And the best friend he has – Cassidy, the Irish vampire is also an alcoholic. Custer was accidentally installed by the supernatural creature – so called Genesis. This is demon and angel in one soul. The series “Preacher” is full of all the necessary attributes – the plot, the  atmosphere, the intrigue – everything is colorful and the actors, mysticism and the supernatural.



Killjoys (season 3)

4,114 views Comments (2)


10 episodes

Killjoys is a fast paced space adventure about a trio of hard-living, party-loving bounty hunters working for the R.A.C (Recovery and Apprehension Coalition). An Independent interplanetary organization of assassins and retrieval experts, who are known across the J cluster as Killjoys. The show centers on their lives and activities in the Quad, a heavily populated solar system, ruled by a tyrannical class based corporation known as the company. With the whole system verging on revolutionary war and their own bloody pasts finally catching up with them. The three struggle daily to maintain their R.A.C neutrality by focusing on the only law a Killjoy won’t break “The Warrant is all”.


Gravity Falls (season 2)

19,274 views Comments (25)

Gravity Falls Disney Channel poster season 2 2014

21 episodes

The second season finds Dipper and Mabel digging deeper than ever to learn the secret history of Journal #3?s unknown author, while Stan works on a secret project that could change everything in the basement of the Mystery Shack. Scarier creatures, weirder magic and new hilarious characters, including vengeful villains and love interests, will be introduced. (more…)


Game of Thrones (season 7)

34,705 views Comments (133)


7 episodes

Power is always struggle, strife and bloodshed. In the center of the events of the Seven Kingdoms. The throne of these kingdoms seek rather to take each. The struggle for power is gaining incredible momentum. Most importantly – when to get support from those who do not have to power and the throne irrelevant. Eddard stark is willing to do anything to help his childhood friend. The man doesn’t even know what you’re getting into, and what will be the consequences of this. Debt to the other for stark above all else, so he, without hesitation, leaves home one of his faithful wife, and goes on a journey. In the movie inherent intrigue, which will bear long-awaited fruit. For some it’s a way to get revenge, someone hope for salvation. (more…)


The Defenders (season 1)

1,272 views Comments (4)


8 episodes

Four heroes, four fighters against the evil will unite in the series “The Defenders” to resist to crime in the most unsuccessful district of New York. All of them are known to admirers Marvel long ago. This is Jessica Jones, the private detective with the heavy past which she tries to drown in work and alcohol. Luke Cage – having superabilities the tireless defender of the victims of crimes. Matt Murdock by nickname the Daredevil, the blind person since the childhood. In the afternoon he is a successful lawyer, and at night the superhero. And Danny Rand, the Iron Fist studying martial arts in the secret city of K’Un-L’Un. Whether it will turn out to work for these superheroes in team? Will they become friends or it isn’t necessary for them at all?


Valerian and the City of a Thousand Planets (2017)

5,321 views Comments (2)


Action of the movie “Valerian and the City Thousands of Planets” is developed in the far future – in the 2700th year when the mankind has already developed the surprising and very powerful spaceships allowing to travel easily around all space and to arrive in the most different planets. The young man Valerian is the intergalactic agent is ready to protect the planet Earth from attacks of numerous alien enemies. The earth becomes the intergalactic center therefore, there is nothing surprising that this planet is exposed to constant attacks. Together with the workmate, he goes to the planet Alpha to find out everything about a certain secret plot which conceals serious threat for Earth.


Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (season 5)

4,624 views Comments (0)


9 episodes

You perfectly know the main heroes of this amusing cartoon serial “Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles “! We can see the real superheroes of the present. Each of them has an amusing story in the past, but together Donatello, Michelangelo, Raphael and Leonardo are Turtles ninjas under leadership of the teacher Splinter once again throw down a challenge to the criminal world of huge New York. Chewing pizza, the main characters without problems find time for giving battle to nasty criminals, and also annoying Schroeder and a couple Krengs – aliens who have all of a sudden attacked Earth! A new season is already before you. Pleasant viewing! (more…)


Mythica: The Darkspore (2015)

892 views Comments (0)


Marek and her company must go on a journey and prevent Szorlok from obtaining all the shards of the Darkspore, or all will be lost.


Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 (2017)

2,947 views Comments (4)


After saving Xandar from Ronan’s wrath, the Guardians are now recognized as heroes. Now the team must help their leader Star Lord (Chris Pratt) uncover the truth behind his true heritage. Along the way, old foes turn to allies and betrayal is blooming. And the Guardians find that they are up against a devastating new menace who is out to rule the galaxy.