Please use link Keep2Share and to REGISTER or RENEW your account to support us. We need your support to keep this website alive!
If you do not find your desired show or movie, email us and we will find it for you!
Both Movies & TV ShowsTV Shows OnlyMovies Only



Are You Afraid of the Dark? (season 1)

858 views Comments (0)

Are You Afraid of the Dark?

3 episodes

This series will tell about some guys who love to spend time together. They have one favorite common activity – to gather at night near the fire. And they tell each other very scary stories. They also call themselves night owls, and before starting the story, they do a special rite. The storyteller begins his story with special words, and then throws the midnight dust into the burning fire, which in secret is ordinary sugar, but the main thing for them is a spectacular introduction. After that, the name of the next story appears. After this, the narrator again says the required words, and then tells what the soul wants. (more…)


Henry Danger (season 5)

20,224 views Comments (0)

Henry Danger

40 episodes

The plot of the children’s TV series “Henry Danger” tells about a simple schoolboy who got a dream job. He is an assistant superhero Captain Man. By the same teenager has constant access to the most modern gadgets. But there are also difficulties of his own – he must hide from his parents about his dangerous occupation and, moreover, there are problems at school because of the constant missing of lessons.


Rainbow Butterfly Unicorn Kitty (season 1)

2,249 views Comments (0)

Rainbow Butterfly Unicorn Kitty

23 episodes

Meet the exciting new animated series, which debuts on the channel Nickelodeon. Full of adventure, this new animated show has the main theme of individuality and self-confidence. Comedy adventures, magic and mischief are waiting for fans in the bizarre world of the “Rainbow Butterfly Unicorn Kitty”. The star of the show is a fearless cat with special powers: it is part of the rainbow, part of the butterfly and part of the unicorn.


All That (season 11)

420 views Comments (0)

All That

7 episodes

Everything is new, it is well forgotten old. Nickelodeon revives the eponymous comedy series of the 90s “All That” with a new cast of children, and former actors appear throughout the season. The series also contains sketches, funny commercials, scientific experiments and various interviews. Humor is unpredictable but mostly pure content intended for children. (more…)


Knight Squad (season 2)

5,327 views Comments (0)


10 episodes

Brave Ciara studies at the legendary School of Knights in the magical Astoria. The girl – the star of the school, hiding a big secret – in fact, she is a princess. Then one day at school a complacent young man Arc appears who can cause Ciara to be exposed. Young people will have to make friends, because only together they will be able to fight for the honor of presenting Astoria in the coming battle.


Cousins for Life (season 1)

1,233 views Comments (0)


8 episodes

Nickelodeon launches new comedy series “Cousins for Life”. The project consists of 20 episodes. The creators and executive producers have focused their attention on the 12-year-old cousins Stewart and Ivy. They are best friends in spite of the fact that they come from the most different strata of society, but nevertheless there is a feeling of connectedness and belonging to one community between them.


Knight Squad (season 1)

9,508 views Comments (0)

Knight Squad

19 episodes

A new comic series fantasy “Knight Squad” will tell you about two schoolchildren who, by chance coincidence, are bound by a common secret. Once upon a time these two guys were at enmity with each other. But now they had to unite in a Knight Squad, but they are completely different in character. Both main characters in their dreams have always seen themselves as brave warriors saving the princesses. And now their dreams come true.


I Am Frankie (season 2)

7,920 views Comments (0)

I Am Frankie

22 episodes

The subject of the robot is always relevant. Especially at a time when robots have almost become part of our lives. In the series “I Am Frankie” is the topic of humanizing the robot. Company “EGG” specializes in the creation of robots. They managed to create an android as a girl. Which got the name of Frankie. This development contributed to the continuation of the work on the creation of artificial intelligence. A simple story about the life of a teenage android turns into a real adventure, from which you can not take your eyes off. Androids do not live among us … or live?


Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (season 5)

7,899 views Comments (6)


20 episodes

You perfectly know the main heroes of this amusing cartoon serial “Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles “! We can see the real superheroes of the present. Each of them has an amusing story in the past, but together Donatello, Michelangelo, Raphael and Leonardo are Turtles ninjas under leadership of the teacher Splinter once again throw down a challenge to the criminal world of huge New York. Chewing pizza, the main characters without problems find time for giving battle to nasty criminals, and also annoying Schroeder and a couple Krengs – aliens who have all of a sudden attacked Earth! A new season is already before you. Pleasant viewing! (more…)


Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (season 4)

6,317 views Comments (38)


26 episodes

Entertaining stories about four brothers turtles who are taken from the famous and popular comics. Picturized stories have brought together many admirers. These cheerful and funny turtles, having left the sewerage faced the big and spiteful world. But at once they stood up for defense of good and justice. In time, free from fights, they do their favourite thing – play fool and eat delightful juicy pizza. From them In time, free from fights, children do the favorite thing – play the fool and eat delightful juicy pizza. From them the excellent team has turned out. They made a great team..