Please use link Keep2Share and and to REGISTER or RENEW your account to support us. We need your support to keep this website alive!
If you do not find your desired show or movie, email us and we will find it for you!
Both Movies & TV ShowsTV Shows OnlyMovies Only

Happyland (season 1)

2,754 views Comments (6)

Happyland (season 1) tv show poster

8 episodes

“Happyland” is a soapy teen dramedy exploring the underbelly of one of the country’s most popular theme parks, going behind the scenes to reveal the not so magical reality of the park workers. The series centers on Lucy, the cynical teenage daughter of idealistic park princess mom, Elena. Having grown up in a world of manufactured happiness her whole life, Lucy wants to get out and experience something real. When Ian, the new park owner’s son, arrives and sweeps her off her feet, Lucy is left wondering if fairy tale endings do exist after all. But when a scandalous secret turns her life upside down, she learns Happyland is far from a walk in the park.

Original Title: Happyland
Country, Channel: USA, MTV
Release Date: September 30, 2014
Genres: Comedy
Creator: Ben Epstein
Cast: Camille Guaty as Elena Velez, Bianca A. Santos as Lucy Velez, Shane Harper as Ian Chandler, Katherine McNamara as Harper Munroe, Cameron Moulene as Will Armstrong, Ryan Rottman as Theodore Chandler

Runtime: 30 min
Language: English


Episode 1: Pilot (169,58 MB)
Publish2 | Keep2share

Episode 2: Price of Admission (169,65 MB)
Publish2 | Keep2share

Episode 3: Never Break Character (169,65 MB)
Publish2 | Keep2share

Episode 4: Park Maintenance (169,84 MB)
Publish2 | Keep2share

Episode 5: Repeated Infractions (201,24 MB)
Publish2 | Keep2share

Episode 6: Disorderly Conduct (197,50 MB)
Publish2 | Keep2share

Episode 7: Leave of Absence (186,50 MB)
Publish2 | Keep2share

Episode 8: Your Happyland Family (153,18 MB)
Publish2 | Keep2share


Download full episodes of Happyland (season 1) for free
Please support our website by clicking the link below to subscribe to Keep2Share
Keep2Sharу Premium
See also:
  • Pingback: Release dates TV Shows in 2014 | LoadTV()

  • Jenny

    Can you re-upload the AS file download for Episode 4 as it says error 404 file not found when you click on it. Thanks muchly!

  • master_web


  • Jenny

    Hiya. Any chance you can re-upload the AS file link for episode 5 as it’s the episode for faking it not happyland. Thanks muchly!

  • master_web

    You watching this episode more long time, after runtime 20 second video begin real episode Happyland episode 5. Check it.

  • Jenny

    Weird. It showed the whole episode of faking it when I first watched it but I re-downloaded it again and it did as you said. Must have saved the faking it episode wrong. Sorry to be a pain. Thanks!