Please use link Keep2Share and and to REGISTER or RENEW your account to support us. We need your support to keep this website alive!
If you do not find your desired show or movie, email us and we will find it for you!
Both Movies & TV ShowsTV Shows OnlyMovies Only

Magic City (season 1)

7,629 views Comments (9)

Magic City (season 1) tv show poster

8 episodes

The TV series about Miami Beach’s most luxurious dream palace of those times – the Miramar Hotel. Frank Sinatra comes to celebrating New Year is here. Ike Evans – Managing Director Hotel. He has to solve problems like the mafia, and with his own family, not distinguished by good behavior. Hotel Miramar has both light and dark sides: in the afternoon – a place for performances of clowns, and floats for doing the cha-cha-cha, and at night it becomes a haven for gangsters, the FBI, addicts, drug dealers, strippers, gathering together in order to enjoy great entertainment show that offers a program of the hotel. At the same time, only 320 kilometers from the coast of Miami deployed no less dramatic events: the Comandante Fidel Castro seizes power in Cuba …

Original Title: Magic City
Country, Channel: USA, Starz
Release Date: April 6, 2012
Genres: Crime, Drama, Mystery
Directed by: Ed Bianchi
Cast:  Jeffrey Dean Morgan, Olga Kurylenko, Kelly Lynch, Danny Huston, Yul Vazquez, Christian Cooke, Dominik Garc?a-Lorido, Taylor Blackwell, Steven Strait, Elena Satine

Runtime: 60 min
Language: English


Episode 1: The Year of the Fin (441,4 MB)

Episode 2: Feeding Frenzy (406,1 MB)

Episode 3: Castles Made of Sand (421,1 MB)

Episode 4: Atonement (404,2 MB)

Episode 5: Suicide Blonde (436,4 MB)

Episode 6: The Harder They Fall (358,0 MB)

Episode 7: Who’s the Rider and Who’s the Horse? (444,1 MB)

Episode 8: Time and Tide (412,1 MB)


Download full episodes of Magic City (season 1) for free
Please support our website by clicking the link below to subscribe to Keep2Share
Keep2Sharу Premium
See also:
  • Da_hugo

    Episode 9?


    just 8 episodes in the first season, 2 season will be in 2013

  • Robert

    Yeah, where’s episode 9? I’ve already watched episodes 1-8, and there obviously is at least an episode 9? Where can I download it?


    In the first season – 8 episodes. Season 2 will be in 2013

  • dezorama

    please re-post episodes 1/3/4/5 on uploaded
    thank you



  • dezorama

    thank you ever so much

  • chandra

    all uploaded file didn’t work


    sorry for Uploaded. Now, only Asfile and Keep2share