Please use link Keep2Share and and to REGISTER or RENEW your account to support us. We need your support to keep this website alive!
If you do not find your desired show or movie, email us and we will find it for you!
Both Movies & TV ShowsTV Shows OnlyMovies Only

Win a free download pass for movies and TV shows!

714 views Comments (1)



Dear users, we are happy to announce 10 winners:

1. Dapurfashion Net
2. Douglas Gesin
3. Nolwenn Kerdoncuff
4. Edward Victoria
5. Michelle Spi?rs
6. Reza Haddady
7. Faiy Mayniac
8. Mariam RJ
9. Guillermo Selva Jr.
10. Bondhetz

Screenshot results from

Please, we are asking all of mentioned users to write to John Crego for taking the award.

P.S. The first who write to us have a right to choose which account he/she wants to get (nitroflare or keep2shate (publish2)). That’s why tell us in the message what sharing service you are using to and your login out there.

For those who received the prize we are asking to write about it in a comments.

* * *

Hi everyone! We’re holding a contest! You may win 10 premium accounts for 30 days: 5 from nitroflare sharing service and another 5 from keep2share or publish2 (your choice).

Conditions of competition are simple:

1. Like our page on Facebook 
2. Share with friends the post on Facebook about the contest.
3. Write “+” in the comment line under the post on Facebook (if you have done steps 1 and 2).

The contest starts in April 3 and ends in April 10, 2015

Winner will be selected randomly through the site

We wish you a good luck!

Please support our website by clicking the link below to subscribe to Keep2Share
Keep2Sharу Premium
See also:
  • GSelva

    hey im a winner contest i’m really happy