Please use link Keep2Share and and to REGISTER or RENEW your account to support us. We need your support to keep this website alive!
If you do not find your desired show or movie, email us and we will find it for you!
Both Movies & TV ShowsTV Shows OnlyMovies Only



The Flash (season 5)

25,934 views Comments (0)

The Flash

22 episodes

Young man Barry Allen grew up without a mother. She died at the hands of an unknown killer, but in the woman’s death the father of the main character was blamed. Allen chose the profession of forensic medical expert to eventually find the culprit in this case. On the way to solving the mystery the protagonist is faced with an amazing device of Harrison Wells – particle accelerator. However, the accident in the complex takes Allen by surprise. He receives a discharge of lightning and falls into a long coma. After coming to life, Barry discovers amazing abilities that allow him to move at an incredible speed.


Supergirl (season 4)

22,878 views Comments (0)


22 episodes

The plot of the series “Supergirl” is quite simple – the main character Kara Danvers, the cousin of the Man of Steel, begins her superhero journey, and we are watching this. However, there is no need to be bored, mainly due to the mixture of human and alien problems, in total giving an interesting wrapped plot. Against the background of developing events in the present occur and excursions into the past, in childhood Supergirl on the home planet.


Charmed (season 1)

17,339 views Comments (0)


22 episodes

In the center of events there are three sisters who learn that they have magical abilities, and the power of their three can defeat any evil. Each sister has her own gift, someone has a more developed one, someone, on the contrary, is just beginning to learn its strength. Each episode shows us how sisters save innocent people with their abilities. The series “Charmed” is not only a struggle between good and evil. It is also everyday life: here we are shown love, friendship, family relations, children, and much more.


Dynasty (season 2)

16,606 views Comments (0)


22 episodes

The series will tell about the enmity between the Carrington and Colby families, which are America’s wealthiest families, their struggle for prestige and a place in the sun for their children, the struggle for managing the company, young wives of adult parents, lovers – drivers, getting information in all ways, beautiful life and private planes. In the center of the plot of the series “Dynasty” there are two girls: Fallon and her future stepmother, Crystal. Fallon’s mother left her husband and left her daughter, and now the girl is in a difficult relationship with her father.


DC’s Legends of Tomorrow (season 4)

16,084 views Comments (0)

Legends of Tomorrow

16 episodes

American adventure series “DC’s Legends of Tomorrow” is a continuation of the TV project about superheroes from the universe of DC Comics. In the fourth season, we are following a team of travelers, known as “Legends”. After the demon was killed, the team members planned to take a breather, but again they had to mobilize. After all, when they eliminated one problem, they created another one, and much more in terms of its possible consequences.


Riverdale (season 3)

11,480 views Comments (0)


22 episodes

The series tells about the life of high school student Archie Andrews, his friends and the secrets of the provincial American town of Riverdale. The plot revolves around several of the oldest families in the city. The series “Riverdale” reveals important adolescent problems, shows true friendship with the support of each other in difficult moments. Adolescents face quite “adult” difficulties and problems, make difficult decisions.


Arrow (season 7)

15,410 views Comments (0)


22 episodes

Adventure series “Arrow” based on the comic book about the superhero “Green Arrow”, tells about the young man Oliver Queen, who fights evil in the cynical world of millionaires, to which he himself belonged, while under tragic circumstances hit the mysterious island. The tests that he had to go through there, including the death of his father, completely changed him. After 5 years, Oliver returns home as other man and with a specific mission.


Supernatural (season 14)

15,791 views Comments (0)


20 episodes

The main characters of the series “Supernatural” are fighting against the otherworldly forces of evil, simultaneously solving their own mystery of life.
Each episode has its own story, its own plot. Be prepared for the fact that the main part of the series takes place at night. As it should be in horror movies: darkness, sea of blood close up, monsters attacking from behind. However, all this is in a slightly smoothed version. Plus-mystery, which runs a single storyline, for many episodes.


Roswell, New Mexico (season 1)

8,413 views Comments (0)

Roswell, New Mexico

13 episodes

The main character of the new series “Roswell, New Mexico”, Liz, combines her studies at school with her father’s diner work One day, the girl finds herself in the epicenter of a brawl that occurred at the institution. Visitors staged a real shootout. In the end, Liz is wounded.The guy Max, studying with her in the same class, helped her. He cures the heroine with a single touch. Having understood the situation, the main character learns that Max, Isabel and Michael are alien beings. Their spaceship crashed on planet Earth many years ago. And now the guys live among the people.


Crazy Ex-Girlfriend (season 4)

7,732 views Comments (0)


18 episodes

Rebecca Bunch is the main heroine of the series “Crazy Ex-Girlfriend”. She seems to be looking like a successful and confident woman, because she has a career, and there are plenty of contenders for her heart. However, the girl is not interested in princes at all. She dreams of only one thing – to get to her ex-boyfriend, who left her, to return and punish him for what he did. For the sake of achieving a crazy goal, the girl leaves her job and temporarily leaves the apartment in the center of Manhattan.